Webinar Series: Mobile Solutions for County Government, Wed, Dec. 10, 2014

Webinar Series: Mobile Solutions for County Government

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
2 pm EST / 1pm CST / 11 am PST

Join ControlCam and Fotonotes for this free webinar. We will show you how:

  • Mobile solutions in county governments enhance communications, digitize work flow, and offer real-time access to data in the field.
  • Counties are easily transforming appraisal CAMA forms into mobile templates and quickly updating CAMA records from a mobile device.
  • Your government agency can save time and money using ControlCam’s mobile application!

Register Now!

Or email marketing@controlcam.com for more information.